Your privacy

Show follows and followers

Show or hide who you follow and who follows you.

  • Channels have the same setting for subscriptions and subscribers.
  • Someone you follow can still see that you follow them.
Some of the settings for search, discovery and who can see what's on your profile. Navigation and account details are cropped out.
Choose who sees when you're online or typing, who sees when you were last seen, and whether you approve new followers. We removed account details and the navigation.
Privacy settings for search, discovery, and who can see your connections and groups. The community content here is made up.